A Christian Bachelor?

bachelor

So the new Bachelor is Sean Lowe, a former insurance agent from Texas who apparently is a strong Christian.  He also happens to look a lot like this guy I used to email (and admittedly am still hung up on).  This means I will probably be watching the Bachelor and drinking chocolate milk laced with vodka.  Anyway, back to the current bachelor.  I am trying not to judge but how is a “strong Christian” going to justify dating multiple women at one time?  Is God really down with making out with different women in the same day??  I’m thinking not.  I really hope he does show America how it can be possible to conduct yourself honorably while dating (yes, even while dating around).  But then again, the first episode shows him getting lessons on how to properly make out with someone so hey, I’m not holding my breath.  *sigh*  damn he’s hot though.

Leave a Reply

